Discovery searches several of the Library's research databases. They are marked yes in the list below.
- EBSCO databases:
- Academic Search Premier - yes
- Alt HealthWatch - yes
- Biography Reference Bank - yes
- Biography Reference Source - yes
- Business Source Elite - yes
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text - yes
- Consumer Health Complete - yes
- Consumer Health Reference eBook Collection - yes
- eBook Collection - yes
- ERIC - yes
- Exploring Race in Society - yes
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia - yes
- GreenFILE - yes
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition - yes
- Legal Information Source - yes
- MAS Complete - yes
- MasterFILE Complete - yes
- MEDLINE - yes
- Middle Search Plus - yes
- Newswires - yes
- OmniFile Full Text Select - yes
- OpenDissertations - no
- Points of View Reference Source - yes
- Primary Search - yes
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection - yes
- Regional Business News - yes
- Science & Technology Collection - yes
- Small Business Source - yes
- Vocational and Career Collection - yes
- Access World News - yes
- ALLDATA Collision & ALLDATA Repair - no
- Artstor Digital Library - yes
- Boundless Audiobooks - no
- Britannica Academic - yes
- Catalog (WebPAC) - yes (updated quarterly)
- Chronicle of Higher Education - no
- Exploring Race in Society - yes
- Ferguson's Career Guidance Center - no
- First Research - no
- FirstSearch - no
- Flipster - yes
- Gale eBooks - yes (included in WebPAC catalog)
- Global Road Warrior - yes
- LearningExpress Library - yes
- LitFinder - no
- Literature Resource Center - yes
- Media Bias Chart - no
- MLA Handbook Plus - no
- Mometrix eLibrary - no
- MyHeritage Library Edition - no
- New Play Exchange - no
- Nexis Uni - Law Reviews only (listed as LexisNexis Academic Law Reviews)
- NoveList K-8 Plus - no
- NoveList Plus - no
- Omaha Star - yes (text-only from 2011-current; no images from 1938-2011)
- Omaha World-Herald - yes (text only; no images)
- Opposing Viewpoints - yes
- Oxford English Dictionary - no
- Reference Solutions - no
- SIRS Issues Researcher - no
- Statista - yes
- Wall Street Journal - no
- Women & Social Movements in the United States - no
- World Religions - yes
- WorldCat - no
